Upcoming Event

Filter By Location

OSHA & HIPAA Requirement Training and Updates 12/11

Categories: Health and Medical Topics

Speaker(s): Kayce Hollingsworth, BS, EFDA

Date: Friday, December 11, 2020 - 12:00

Location: Online Webinar

Contact Hours: 3

3 CE Webinar Friday, December 11th OSHA Start Times (2 CE): 12pm EST/ 9am PST 3pm EST/ 12pm PST   HIPAA Start Times (1 CE): 2:30 EST / 11:30 PST 5:30 EST / 2:30 PST   Multiple start times...